Peer Institutions and Cross Admit Offices

Cross Admit Institutional Research Offices

The Colonial Group

The Colonial Group is a consortium of fourteen universities formed by the Provosts of the universities, and supported by the Institutional Research offices through data exchanges and information sharing.

  • Boston College — Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts
  • Boston University — Boston, Massachusetts
  • Brandeis University — Waltham, Massachusetts
  • George Washington University — Washington, D.C.
  • Lehigh University — Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
  • New York University — New York, New York
  • Northeastern University — Boston, Massachusetts
  • Southern Methodist University — Dallas, Texas
  • Syracuse University — Syracuse, New York
  • Tufts University — Medford, Massachusetts
  • Tulane University — New Orleans, Louisiana
  • University Of Miami — Coral Gables, Florida
  • University Of Notre Dame — South Bend, Indiana
  • Wake Forest University — Winston-Salem, North Carolina

Contact Us

Phone: 336.758.5244

Office Location

311 Reynolda Hall

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 7373
Winston-Salem, NC 27109-7373